NewsResolutions from the 2018 Annual General Meeting in Diamorph AB (publ)

The Annual General Meeting approved the Group’s and the Company’s income statements and balance sheets for the fiscal year 2017 and resolved that SEK 217,300,000 is carried forward and no dividend is paid.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved to grant the members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director discharge from liability for the previous financial year.

As members of the Board of Directors re-election occurred of Saied Esmaeilzadeh, Anders Mörck and Ashkan Pouya and new election occurred of Mikael Johnsson. Ashkan Pouya was re-elected as the chairman of the Board of Directors. Ernst & Young AB was re-elected as the Company’s auditor. It was resolved that the fees to be paid to the Board of Directors shall be allocated as follows: SEK 200,000 to the Chairman and SEK 100,000 to each of the other members. It was further resolved that fees to the auditor shall be paid according to approved invoice.

Stockholm, June 8, 2018

For additional information, please contact:

Mark Hutchison, CFO
Telephone: +44 7930 118555