NewsMembers of the Nomination Committee for Episurf Medical’s Annual General Meeting in 2018

In accordance with decision by the Annual General Meeting, Episurf Medical’s Nomination Committee shall consist of four members. The members are selected by the three largest shareholders in the company who are entitled to appoint one member each. In addition, the Chairman of the Board is to be appointed to the Nomination Committee.

In accordance with the above principles, the Nomination Committee consists of the following four members:
Dennis D. Stripe, Chairman of the Board of Episurf Medical AB
Amin Omrani, representing Serendipity Ixora AB
Peter Ragnarsson, representing LMK Forward AB
Leif Ryd, representing Gile Medicinkonsult AB.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2017.

The Nomination Committee has appointed Amin Omrani as its Chairman.

The shareholders having appointed members of the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 44,1 per cent of the voting rights for all shares in Episurf Medical.

Shareholders may contact the Committee with proposals regarding the work of the committee. Proposals shall be submitted in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered. Proposals must be sent to the Chairman of the nomination committee, via

For more information, please visit the company website:

For more information, please contact:
Pål Ryfors, CEO, Episurf Medical
Tel:+46 (0) 709 62 36 69